Management Team

Our management team leads a diverse group of professionals who create relationships between exploration and production companies, government, service providers, and key influencers to move mutually beneficial opportunities forward.

Jim Keating

Chief Executive Officer

Kris Costello

Director, Development & Operations

Matthew Balsom

Director, Finance and Commercial

Karen O'Neill

Manager, Corporate Services & Communications

Steve Emberley

Subsurface Manager, Operations Group

Jonathan Drummond

Operations Manager, Bull Arm

Mike White

Lead Technical Services, Information Technology & Management

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are accomplished senior business leaders with extensive experience in executive roles in the oil and gas sector.

Charles Randell


Wayne Chipman

Bernard J. Collins

Richard J. Daw

Leslie Grattan

Shelly Leighton

Jennifer Warren